Blastman Robotics has worldwide sales network. Below you can find sales contact in your own country. You can also contact us with online contact form.

Blastman Robotics Ltd, Finland

Kaarnatie 40
FI-90530 Oulu
FINLAND

Tel. +358 20 7418 140
Fax +358 20 7418 141
E-mail: info@nullblastman.com

Blastman Robotics, North America

316 Maxwell Road, Suite 600
Alpharetta, GA 30009
USA

Tel. +1 770 846 7455
E-mail: nasales@nullblastman.com

 

Australia

Airblast Australia (Perth office)
Unit 5, 16-18 Kewdale Rd,
Kewdale, WA, 6105

Tel: +61 (08) 9451 4600
sales@airblastwa.com.au

China

Yang Zhilin
Mob. +86 13810735066
Mob. +358 40 7598917
yang.zhilin@blastman.fi

Czech Republic

PKIT Praha s.r.o.
U Hřiště 245
CZ - 251 01 Světice u Říčan
Czech Republic

Mr. Petr Kunert
Tel. +420 775 011 320
kunert@pkit.cz

France

MTE Consult SAS
91 Rue Hippolyte Kahn
69100 Villeurbanne
FRANCE

Mr. Jean-Pierre Morand
Tel. +33 4 7884 6334
Mob. +33 6 8548 9438
jmorand@euroconseil.com



Germany

Risto Pramila
Tel. + 358 207 418144
Fax +358 207 418141
risto.pramila@blastman.fi

Great Britain

Mika Niemi
Tel. +358 50 4860 349
Fax +358 207 418141
mika.niemi@blastman.fi

Hungary

PKIT Praha s.r.o.
U Hřiště 245
CZ - 251 01 Světice u Říčan
Czech Republic

Mr. Petr Kunert
Tel. +420 775 011 320
kunert@pkit.cz

India

Cytech Associates
L-18, Kailash Colony
New Delhi - 110048
INDIA

Mr. Sunil Bhambhani
Mob. +91 9810049557
cytechassociates@gmail.com

Italy

Solving Italia S.r.l.
Via alle Zappe, 13
I-28040 Lesa (NO)
ITALY

Mr. Markku Mertanen
Tel. +39 0322 76576
solving@solvingitalia.com

Mexico

Nina Jaakkola
Region Latin America

Tel. +521 55 1406 7550
nina@mexicomarketexperts.com

The Netherlands

Airblast B.V. - Headquarters
P.O. Box 1075
1700 BB Heerhugowaard

Tel.: + 31 72 5718002
Fax: + 31 72 5714340
info@airblast.com
___

Holland Mineraal BV
Tielstraat 39008
7418 CS Deventer
NETHERLANDS

Mr. Rudolf de Jager
Tel. +31 570 621161
Fax +31 570 634336
info@hollandmineraal.nl

Norway

Risto Pramila
Tel. + 358 207 418144
Fax +358 207 418141
risto.pramila@blastman.fi

Poland

LTT Transfer Technologii Sp. z o.o.
ul. Krakowiakow 103
PL-02-225 Warszawa
POLAND

Mr. Zbigniew Lewinski
Tel. + 48 22 8686137
Mob. + 48 601 291795
Fax + 48 22 8465956
info@ltt.pl

Russia

Viktor Poutiainen
Tel. + 7 931 27 97 412
Mob. +358 44 237 2560
viktor.poutiainen@blastman.fi

Maria Tiiro
Mob. +358 44 524 5636
Fax +358 207 418141
maria.tiiro@blastman.fi

Saudi Arabia

Airblast Saudi Trading & Industrial Est.
P.O. Box 30476
Al-Khobar 31952

Tel.: + 966 13 8473178
info@airblast.com.sa

Slovakia

PKIT Praha s.r.o.
U Hřiště 245
CZ - 251 01 Světice u Říčan
Czech Republic

Mr. Petr Kunert
Tel. +420 775 011 320
kunert@pkit.cz

Spain

mpa.es
Poligono Industrial Famades, C/ Energia 2
08940 - CORNELLÁ DE LLOBREGAT
Barcelona
SPAIN

Mr. Agustin García Roncero
Tel. + 34 933 778255
Fax + 34 933 770573
agustin@mpa.es
___

CELPAP EQUIPOS S.L.
C/Amposta, 14 plta baja, local 2
08173 - Sant Cugat del Valles
SPAIN

Ms. Karine Endsjö
Tel: + 34 93 415 1875
Fax: + 34 93 237 0381
celpap@celpap.com

Sweden

Bo Ehlin AB
Bringfors
SE57621 Sävsjö
SWEDEN

Mr. Bo Ehlin
Tel. +46 382 530 14
bo@ehlin.eu

Turkey

Güçlü Makine LTD
Cevizlidere mah. 1243Sk. Taşpınar İş Merkezi No:2/10 Balgat, Ankara
TURKEY

Mr. Kemaleddin Güven
Tel. +90 (312) 4728940
Fax +90 (312) 4728944
guclu@guclultd.com